Our Contact Details...

If you would like to contact our office:

Phone: 065 6864862               E-mail: info@clarechildcare.ie

If you would like to contact a member of staff, our contact details are below, and staff can also be contacted on the office landline as detailed above:

Acting Manager

Yvonne Broderick  E-mail: yvonne.broderick@clarechildcare.ie 086 0491117 (Monday to Friday)

Development Workers

Aoife Roche        E-mail: aoife.roche@clarechildcare.ie    086 4670798 (Monday to Friday)

Caroline O'Neill   E-mail: caroline.oneill@clarechildcare.ie 086 7280001 (Monday to Friday)

Miranda Cooke   E-mail: miranda.cooke@clarechildcare.ie 086 7280044 (Wednesday to Friday)

Administrators/Development Workers

Martina O'Loughin  E-mail: martina.oloughlin@clarechildcare.ie 086 0265271 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday)

Colette O'Mahony  E-mail: colette.omahony@clarechildcare.ie 086 0257946 (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday) 

Opening Hours are 9am-5pm Monday to Thursday and 9am to 4pm Friday.  The office is closed daily for lunch from 1-2pm.

Office Address:
Clare County Childcare Committee
1 Kilrush Road
Co Clare

Office Tel: 065 6864862.

Coiste Curam Leanai Contae an Chlair Teo
1 Bothar Chill Ruis
Co. An Chlair

Fon: 065 6864862.

Visit the National Website - www.myccc.ie